Princess Adebisi Gbadebo-Soboyejo
- Princess Of Egba Land & Pioneer Registrar, Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta.

Vice Chairman
-  Professor B.I Akeredolu-Ale
- B.A, M.A, PGD, Ph.D. Department Of Communication & Gen. Studies, FUNAAB. She Is Currently The DEAN, College Of Agricultural Management And Rural Development, Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta.

Board Secretary
-  Pastor Beatrice Francis Nkamere
- Accountant & Pastor, The Redeemed Christian Church Of God

Board Legal Adviser
Barrister Susan Dung
- Co. Secretary/Legal Adviser , HASAL Mfbank, Nigeria
Certified Microfinance Practitioner By CIBN And CBN

Board Member
Olugbenga Adebayo
- Principal Economist At Central Bank Of Nigeria, Abuja.

Board Member
Professor. Idris Ayinde
- Professor At The FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE, ABEOKUTA, NIGERIA. Currently H.O.D., Agric. Economics & Farm Management Funaab.

Board Member
Hon. Akin Fadayomi 
- Former Chairman APC, Ifako-Ijaiye LGA

Board Member
Professor Jim Unah 
- Department Of Philosophy University Of Lagos.

Board Member
Babatunde Owojaiye 
- Real Estate Developer And Marketer.

Board Member
Izuchukwu Ubajekwe 
- CEO Brown International Agents Limited.

Board Member
Peter Ogechukwu Kwazu 
- CEO 404 Series Limited.

Board Member
Damola Olubode
- MD/CEO Emhed Plus Limited.

Board Member
Dr Akinwunmi Alonge
- Entrepreneur.

Omnibus Global Foundation
Tel. +2348185000488

Omnibus Global Foundation
..sustainable empowerment